The SRC website uses cookies to make it work and to enhance your user experience. By continuing you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Cookie Policy


Who's Who

The Team

Our staff team members are:

Jardine: Chief Executive Officer


Heather McLaughlin: Executive Officer


Michaela Jones: Lived Experience Officer


Anne-Marie Quigg: Recovery Movement Officer


Danielle Simpson: Social Media Officer


The Board

The Scottish Recovery Consortium is governed by a Board of Trustees that comprises 8 individuals who are all volunteers.

Our Board Members are:

Mark Bitel - Chair

Dianne Ferguson - Vice Chair

Trish Allan - Vice Chair

Faye Murfet

Wayne Gault

Delphine Easson

Dermot Craig

 Celia Tennant